JETZT BUCHEN

Design Apartments

in Cologne

Design

Apartments

in Cologne

New serviced apartments for business travellers in Cologne

The 37 brand new apartments captivate with their top-notch design and all the amenities you could possibly imagine in temporary living. Furnished with a fully equipped kitchenette and with a balcony for the most part, the apartments offer a living and working space with a well-coordinated design and stylish ambience. Box spring beds from Treca Paris, bathroom furniture from Geberit and kitchen utensils from Le Creuset and WMF offer a special quality feature. Another highlight which we could not possibly forget to mention: the Rooftop Apartments on the 4th floor have their own roof terrace with a stunning view.

Centrally yet quietly located, the serviced apartments are situated on the well-known Aachener Straße in Cologne Lindenthal. Exactly the right place to have a little drink after work or to exercise amidst the greenery.

Be the first. Be Design.Apart

  • Contactless
    check-in/
    check-out

  • High quality boxspring beds
    from Treca Paris

  • High-speed WiFi throughout the building

  • Parking spaces in the underground car park

Luxurious personal space between parks and the city

Central but quiet. Modern but not intrusive. Furnished to a high standard but not overpriced. This is what temporary living at Design.Apart is all about.

Learn more about the concept

Cologne, a city where you can be who you are

Cologne stands for diversity and offers something for everyone: According to the motto “Everyone is different”. Here everyone can be who they are or who they would like to be. No wonder you will quickly feel at home. After all, there is a reason why Cologne stands for tolerance and joie de vivre.

COLOGNE AND
ITS NEIGHBOURHOODS

Cologne is especially known for its charismatic and charming neighbourhoods. This doesn’t just include the 86 official districts of Cologne, but also the unofficial districts, which do not fall into any bureaucratic grid.

Discover Colognes neighbourhoods

RESTAURANT
RECOMMENDATIONS

The numerous restaurants in Cologne offer everything your heart might desire. From typical Cologne dishes to international cuisine. Here you can find something for everyone: From meat lovers to vegans.

Overview of restaurants

OUT FOR A DRINK
IN COLOGNE

Bars, clubs, cafés and restaurants that are open for long hours in summer and there are always plenty of trade fairs and events. If you want to enjoy nightlife to the fullest, this is the place to be.

Overview of Bars

Contact us

    Here you can find information on data protection .

    You can find us here

    Central and yet quiet location. The Design.Apart is located in the beautiful district Lindenthal. The perfect location to reach all the hubs of Cologne on foot or comfortably by bike.

    Design.Apart
    Aachener Straße 226
    50931 Cologne

JETZT BUCHEN

Design Apartments

in Köln

Design

Apartments

in Köln

Neue Serviced Apartments für Geschäfts­reisende in Köln

Die 37 brandneuen Apartments bestechen durch erstklassiges Design und alle Annehmlichkeiten, welche für ein Wohnen auf Zeit denkbar sind. Eingerichtet mit einer voll ausgestatteten Kitchenette und größtenteils mit Balkon, bieten die Apartments einen Wohn- und Arbeitsplatz in stilvoll aufeinander abgestimmten Ambiente. Boxspringbetten von Treca Paris, Badezimmermöbel von Geberit und Küchenutensilien von Le Creuset und WMF bieten dabei ein besonderes Qualitätsmerkmal. Ein weiteres Highlight, welches wir Ihnen nicht vorenthalten möchten: die Rooftop Apartments im 4. Obergeschoss bieten eine eigene Dachterrasse sowie eine herrliche Aussicht.

Zentral und trotzdem ruhig gelegen, befinden sich die Serviced Apartments auf der bekannten Aachener Straße in Köln Lindenthal. Genau der richtige Ort, um nach getaner Arbeit einen Absacker zu trinken oder im Grünen Sport zu treiben.

Be the first. Be Design.Apart

  • Kontaktloser
    Check-In/-Out

  • Hochwertige Boxspringbetten
    von Treca Paris

  • High-Speed Wlan im gesamten Gebäude

  • Parkplätze in der hauseigenen Tiefgarage

Luxuriöse Privat­sphäre zwischen Parks und City

Zentral aber nicht mittendrin. Modern aber nicht aufdringlich. Hochwertig ausgestattet aber nicht überteuert. Das ist es, was das Wohnen auf Zeit im Design.Apart ausmacht.

Mehr über das Konzept erfahren

Köln, eine Stadt in der man sein darf, wie man ist

Köln steht für Vielfalt und bietet etwas für jedermann: Ganz nach dem Motto „Jeder Jeck ist anders“. Hier darf jeder so sein wie er ist oder sein möchte. Kein Wunder, dass man sich schnell wohlfühlt. Köln steht immerhin nicht umsonst für Toleranz und Lebenslust.

Design.Apart - Kölner Dom

KÖLN UND
SEINE VEEDEL

Köln ist besonders bekannt für seine charismatischen und charmanten Veedel. Hierzu zählen nicht nur die 86 offiziellen Stadtteile Kölns, sondern auch die inoffiziellen Stadtviertel, welche in kein bürokratisches Raster fallen.

Die Veedel entdecken

Design.Apart Köln - Bars

RESTAURANT
EMPFEHLUNGEN

Die zahlreichen Restaurants in Köln bieten alles, was das Herz begehrt. Von einem typisch kölschen Gericht bis hin zur internationalen Küche. Hier findet man etwas für jedermann: Vom Fleischliebhaber bis zum Veganer.

Übersicht der Restaurants

Design.Apart Köln - Bars

AUF EINEN ABSACKER
IN KÖLN

Bars, Clubs, im Sommer lange geöffnete Cafés und Restaurants sowie viele Messen, Events und Veranstaltungen. Wer das Nachtleben in vollen Zügen genießen möchte, ist hier genau richtig.

Übersicht der Bars

Kontaktieren Sie uns

    Hinweise zum Datenschutz finden Sie hier.

    Hier finden Sie uns

    Zentral und doch ruhig gelegen. Das Design.Apart liegt in dem schönen Stadtviertel Lindenthal. Die perfekte Lage, um alle Knotenpunkte Kölns zu Fuß oder bequem mit dem Rad zu erreichen.

    Design.Apart
    Aachener Straße 226
    50931 Köln